Board of Trustees

We appreciate the passionate individuals on our Board of Trustees.

Rob Gaedtke, Board Chair, KPS3

Darin Balaam, Washoe County Sheriff

Eric Brown, Washoe County Manager

Mary-Ann Brown, Consultant

Michael C. Dermody, Founder, Dermody Properties

Elizabeth Florez, Washoe County Juvenile Services

Ryan Gustafson, Washoe County Human Services Agency

Shannon Keel, Grand Sierra Resort

Ryan Moser, Treasurer, Seven Post Nevada Trust Company

Eathan O’Bryant, Nevada Basketball Academy

Honorable Bridget Robb, Washoe County District Court 

Michael Russell, United Construction

Caryn Swobe, Secretary, Swobe Strategies

Kim Windrow, Vice Chair, Former Chief Human Resources Officer, WESCO

Rob Winkel, Maupin, Cox & LeGoy

Tracey Woods, Former Senior Director of Government Affairs, Anthem

Contact our Chief Executive Officer, Kim Young, for more information.

Trouble viewing this website?

Without an up-to-date browser, you may have trouble with some of our features.

Upgrade to a Modern Browser

Stay Updated and Informed by Subscribing to our Newsletter!